Wednesday, January 30, 2013

TIME OUT

Supreme beanie, Ray Ban sunglasses, men's H&M sweatshirt, silk signature shirt thanks to Equipment, 7 for All Mankind jeans, Proenza Schouler PS11 holographic bag, and Vans sneakers.

Thursday, January 24, 2013

SIGNATURE


Silk signature shirt thanks to Equipment, vintage tie and belt, and Topshop jeans.

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

AIN'T NO WIFEY

 
Beanie from Dimepiece

WEEKEND CITY



H&M men's coat, Topshop leather jacket, Brooks Brothers shirt, 7 for All Mankind jeans, Supreme beanie, Doc's, Proenza Schouler PS11 holographic bag, and Karen Walker sunglasses.

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

EQUIPPED



Silk tuxedo shirt thanks to Equipment, Topman blazer, vintage hat and tie, Topshop jeans, and Anine Bing boots.

Monday, January 14, 2013

TRAVELERS


Wearing an Oscar de la Renta blazer, Madewell shirt, the Edgemont jean thanks to Paige Denim, Chloe Sevigny x Opening Ceremony boots, and a J Crew hat.

Thursday, January 10, 2013

SHE'S A RAINBOW



You had me at holographic leather...


Proenza Schouler holographic PS11 mini bag (Resort 2013), Madewell jacket, Topman shirt, J Brand jeans, Chloe Sevigny x Opening Ceremony boots.

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

MODERN MAN

Topman suit, and Adidas sneakers.

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

STRIP MALL



Wearing Karen Walker sunglasses, an H&M coat, Topshop leather jacket, Brooks Brothers shirt, 7 for All Mankind jeans, Docs, and a Samudra pouch.

Friday, January 4, 2013

"A word to the wise is infuriating." -Hunter S. Thompson



3.1 Phillip Lim leather jacket, Hunter Thompson Gonzo tee, 7 for All Mankind jeans, Beanie thanks to Obesity and Speed, Vans sneakers, and Rag & Bone sunglasses.

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

LUCKY '13



Happy New Year!