Sunday, April 25, 2010

Hanging out at RVCA


































Here are some of the photos Aaron shot during one of our RVCA visits. I drank a lot of Monster with Kristin, and played with all their fun toys: MMA ring, skate ramp, and even a razor scooter.

You can check out RVCA's photos of the visit here. Thanks to Kristin and everyone at RVCA!


Friday, April 23, 2010

you drive me wild



Photo-booth playtime with Pamela Love in Brooklyn


Thursday, April 22, 2010

Lord of the Thighs










Patchwork bell-bottoms courtesy of Hudson Jeans. Oscar de la Renta Blazer. Lace tee. Necklace thanks to Pamela Love.

Thursday, April 15, 2010

High Life



Ya man, Coachella tomorrow!

Planet Queen






Photographs from the fall 2010 Charlotte Ronson show taken by Elisa Goodkind of StyleLikeU.

Thanks to StyleLikeU for featuring me here

Tuesday, April 13, 2010

Monday, April 12, 2010

Metal Guru




Velvet studded kimono thanks to Bess NYC. All jewelry thanks to Pamela Love.


Sunday, April 11, 2010

Date Night







Hanging with Kristin in Laguna Beach, CA

Friday, April 9, 2010

What Goes Around Comes Around One-Year Anniversary






Photo credit (above):Rick Rodney








Photo credit: Aaron Gonzalez

Monday, April 5, 2010

Reece Hudson










I was super excited when Reece invited me for a private tour of the showroom, and even gave me an amazing bag that I've been wearing non-stop; and for those of you who've emailed me about the bag I was wearing to the Odd Molly party, it's number 4 on the Reece Hudson website.

Sunday, April 4, 2010

PUBLIC Magazine




Photos of Public Magazine thanks to Roxanne Blondel.


The beauty of social media: you get cool surprises in your inbox like these photos I received from Roxanne today of me in France's Public Magazine.--I would have had no clue otherwise. The photos were from the Odd Molly party we went to in Hollywood a few weeks ago.


Saturday, April 3, 2010

I Love Playin With Fire







Kristen Stewart in Interview Magazine, perfect.


Flower Power


Photo credit: The Cobrasnake


Friday, April 2, 2010

From Her to Eternity


Photo credit: The Cobrasnake


Blonde on blonde on blonde with Julia Frakes and Becka Diamond in New York