Friday, November 27, 2009

Thursday, November 26, 2009

Monday, November 23, 2009

Friday, November 20, 2009

Wednesday, November 18, 2009

Tuesday, November 10, 2009

Sunday, November 8, 2009

Saturday, November 7, 2009

Friday, November 6, 2009

Wednesday, November 4, 2009

Marianne Faithfull Benefit at the Henry Miller Library in Big Sur












I was so excited when I found out I was going to hang with Marianne Faithfull at her benefit concert for the Henry Miller Library in Big Sur. When I met her backstage I was pretty near speechless--or more like incoherent mumblings of "I love you..."

Special thanks to the Marianne Faithfull, The Henry Miller Library, and Maria Garcia Teutsch

Tuesday, November 3, 2009